Listwise Group

Meet the Team

Edward Yang

Principal & Licensee-in-Charge

  • 0435 036 782
  • edward@listwise.com.au

Jonathon Salhab

Principal & Director

  • 0434 542 892
  • jonathon@listwise.com.au

Jack Yang

Corporate Advisor

  • 0433 838 228
  • jack@listwisegroup.com

Dominik Weber

Head of Digital Marketing

  • 0450 342 709
  • dominik@listwisegroup.com

Lombok Taku

Team Leader -
Project-In-Charge

  • 0402 961 581
  • lombok@listwisegroup.com

Badarinath Aduri

Financial Officer

  • 0425 665 018
  • bada@listwisegroup.com

Krysxan Silang

Administration Support

  • 0466 262 420
  • krysxan@listwisegroup.com

Bele Boobphakam

Administration Support

  • 0411 959 332
  • belle@listwisegroup.com

Ryan Blayney

Project-In-Charge

  • 0428 820 038
  • ryan@listwisegroup.com

Daryl Bhatt

Project-In-Charge

  • 0424 467 022
  • daryl@listwisegroup.com

Listwise Group focuses on client's needs regarding:

Property Management

Property Management

We at Listwise Group want to satisfy all you Property Management needs. Do you have questions or want more informations? Write to info@listwisegroup.com

project-marketing-real-estate-300x300_Fotor

Project Marketing

Looking for someone to give you Project Marketing Solutions? Listwise Group can help you with that!

Do you have questions or want more informations? Write to info@listwisegroup.com

create-financial-solutions-toowoomba-4350-promo_Fotor

Financial Solutions

We at Listwise Group can help to find the perfect Financial Solutions for you! We refer to our Network of Associates who specialise in this Sector. LWG disclose that we are NOT Mortgage Brokers & Financial Planners. Do you have questions or want more informations? Write to info@listwisegroup.com

Development Advisory_Fotor

Development Advisory

We at Listwise Group can help you develop! With our experienced and creative team, LWG can advise you and find solutions, which are best for YOU. Do you have questions or want more informations? Write to info@listwisegroup.com

We will work closely with you to ensure we find the best & most suitable solution for you.

We consult with you throughout the process so you can be sure your Real Estate matters are in safe hands.
We have extensive experience in the property market so we know that buying a Home is one of the biggest decisions you will ever make.