Listwise Group

Meet the Team

At Listwise Group, we believe, that is important for any Real Estate company to be transparent to their clients. This is why we’d like you to get to know us a little bit better. Our employees and associates have different backgrounds and erperience which helps us to provide exceptional services to our clients. 

Edward Yang

Principal & Licensee-in-Charge

  • 0435 036 782
  • edward@listwise.com.au

Jonathon Salhab

Principal & Director

  • 0434 542 892
  • jonathon@listwise.com.au

Dominik Weber

Head of Digital Marketing

  • 0450 342 709
  • dominik@listwisegroup.com

Lombok Taku

Project-In-Charge

  • 0402 961 581
  • lombok@listwisegroup.com

Sylvia Ye

Administration Support

  • 0425 665 018
  • sylvia@listwisegroup.com

Godfrey Mano

Investment Advisor

  • 0429 657 104
  • godfrey@listwisegroup.com