Listwise Group

Meet the Team

At Listwise Group, we believe, that is important for any Real Estate company to be transparent to their clients. This is why we’d like you to get to know us a little bit better. Our employees and associates have different backgrounds and erperience which helps us to provide exceptional services to our clients. 

Edward Yang

Principal & Licensee-in-Charge

  • 0435 036 782
  • edward@listwise.com.au

Jonathon Salhab

Principal & Director

  • 0434 542 892
  • jonathon@listwise.com.au

Belle Boobphakam

Head of Digital Marketing

  • 0411 959 332
  • belle@listwisegroup.com

Lombok Taku

Projects-In-Charge Team Leader

  • 0402 961 581
  • lombok@listwisegroup.com

Krysxan Silang

Administration Support

  • 0466 262 420
  • krysxan@listwisegroup.com

Godfrey Mano

Investment Advisor

  • 0429 657 104
  • godfrey@listwisegroup.com

Badarinath Aduri

Financial Officer

  • 0466 507 124
  • bada@listwisegroup.com

Ryan Blayney

Agents-In-Charge Team Leader

  • 0428 820 038
  • ryan@listwisegroup.com

Abdullah Cheema

Projects-In-Charge

  • 0466 507 124
  • abdullah@listwisegroup.com